(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Lubana Pune Grooms

Showing 1000+ Lubana Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Religion : Sikh
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : B.Tech.
  • Occupation : Software Professional



I am graduated in B.Tech (ECE) and currently working as a Software engineer. I'm currently dwelling in Pune and basically from Jalandhar-Punjab

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 6 ft / 182 cm
  • Religion : Sikh
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : M.Tech.
  • Occupation : Officer



My son is employed in government Sector as an officer with a Master's degree. He currently lives in Pune. We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values.

|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:27 yrs, 5 ft 11 in / 180 cm
  • Religion : Sikh
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : M.Tech.
  • Occupation : Officer



Hello all! My son is employed with New India Assurance Company (General Insurance), a PSU of Central Government, as Administrative Officer Class-1 with CTC around Rs.10L per annum after having a Masters degree in Mechanical Engineering from Symbiosis International University, Pune. We come from an upper middle class, nuclear SIKH Family with liberal values from Ambala Cantt where we have our own house and landed property and here in Pune we own two Flats. My son has been a good player of Cricket and Football and First Prize winner of Dance (Solo and Group) up to his PG level. He is Absolute Teetotaler, Handsome and smart, thorough gentleman, adaptable and believes only in Institution of Marriage. He has ample chances to reach the top position of the organization in due course of time being entry level Officer. I have one daughter, elder to my son, is married and working with Federal Bank as Dy Manager. My wife, BA/B Lib is a successful homemaker. Myself working with Min of Def as Sr. Civilian Gazetted Officer. The total income of the family is between Rs.27-28L per annum. My son can ask for his posting anywhere in India and abroad (other than North America) on Matrimonial grounds.

|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Religion : Sikh
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : MBA
  • Occupation : Manager



My name is Manpreet Singh Multani and I am work as a Manager in the Private Sector. I have completed my MBA. I have been raised up in a Rich / Affluent, Nuclear Family with Moderate Values.